Home Biography Filmography Music Trivia Memories Link Guest Book

B.J. and the Bear Episode Guide

First Season Second season The Movie
Deadly Cargo Wheels of fortune Fly a wild horse
Cain's cruiser Mary Ellen Eighteen Wheel rip Off
Snow White and the Seven Lady Truckers The Eyes of Texas Silent Night, Unholy Night
The Good, The Bad, and the Beautiful A Coffin with a View Fire in the Hole Odyssey of the shady truth
Lobo's Revenge Lobo The Murphy Contingent Shine On
Crackers Pogo Lil Cain's Son in Law Girls on The Hollywood High
B.J. and the Witch Friendly Double Cross B.J.'s Sweethearts Gasohol
Siege Never give a Trucker an even break Bear Bondage Through the past darkly
A New Adventure for B.J. and Bear